Yolande Baker Chairperson Programme manager, Mothers2Mothers
Angelica Pino Treasurer Coordinator – countering militarized masculinities, mobilising men for feminist peace, Women’s International League for Peace and Freedom
Malose Langa Secretary Professor and registered psychologist and lecturer at the School of Community and Human Development, University of the Witwatersrand
Brett Bowman Board Member Professor and head of postgraduate strategy, Research & Innovation Office, University of the Witwatersrand
Palesa Madi
Board Member Attorney and deputy director of the Centre for Applied Legal Studies, University of the Witwatersrand
Sithombo Maqungo Board Member Professor and head of the orthopaedic trauma service, Groote Schuur Hospital and University of Cape Town
Richard Matzopoulos Board Member Chief specialist scientist and director of the South African Medical Research Council’s Burden of Disease Research Unit and honorary professor, Public Health Medicine Division, University of Cape Town

Stay in touch

Sign up to our email newsletter for the latest news, updates and insight into gun control efforts.

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Continue Reading